Wings and Fluff

wings and fluff

The above collage (of older photographs) is my submission for Nature Notes Wednesday. The top left shows a cardinal, the top right shows a black-capped chickadee, the bottom left shows a house finch, and the bottom right shows a squirrel.

Visit the meme for more nature photos.

© Copyright 2006 – 2012, L.M. All Rights Reserved – No permission is given or allowed to reuse my photography, book reviews, writings, or my poetry in any form/format without my express written consent/permission.

December 25, 2012 – 12 Tevet, 5773

11 Comments

Filed under Lorri's Blog, Photography

11 responses to “Wings and Fluff

  1. You know I love birds..I hope you were able to hear the bird call song. It was so cute….Michelle

  2. It was cute…I did hear it. I love birds, too. They bring me smiles.

  3. Aw, how cute! They are all simply wonderful.

  4. I love your bird collage. They are all pretty birds. Thanks for sharing, have a wonderful day!

  5. Pingback: Nature Notes (#191)~ Happy New Year! « ~RAMBLING WOODS~

Leave a Reply

